Jharkhand Urja Vikash Nigam Ltd.

Calender 2015

Sl NoHolidaysDateWeekdayDay
01 Holi06th MarchFriday01
02 Sarhul 23 March Monday 01
03 Ramnawami 28 March Saturday 01
04 Good Friday 03 April Friday 01
05 Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April Tuesday 01
06 Majdoor Divas (May Divas) 01 May Friday 01
07 Id-Ul-Fitar 18 July Saturday 01
08 Independence Day 15 August Saturday 01
09 Karma Puja 24 September Thursday 01
10 Id- Ul- Juha 25 September Friday 01
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02 October Friday 01
12 Durga Puja 21-22 October Wednesday-Thursday 02
13 Muharam 24 October Saturday 01
14 Diwali 11 November Wednesday 01
15 Chhat Puja 17-18 November Tuesday-Wednesday 02
16 Christmas 25 December Thursday 01
      Total 18
 
 
 
 
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Site Map
© Copyright Jharkhand Urja Vikash Nigam Ltd. 2015. This site belongs to JUVNL Last Updated : 23/01/2014